Changeset 1648 for pkg


Ignore:
Timestamp:
07/02/07 09:42:38 (7 years ago)
Author:
alanbach-guest
Message:

Tagging libgtkhtml2 2.11.0-parsix3

Location:
pkg/main/libgtkhtml2
Files:
2 edited
2 copied

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
  • pkg/main/libgtkhtml2/tags/2.11.0-parsix3/debian/control

    r333 r1648  
    33Priority: optional 
    44Maintainer: Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org> 
    5 Uploaders: Andrew Lau <netsnipe@users.sourceforge.net>, Clément Stenac <zorglub@debian.org>, Dafydd Harries <daf@debian.org>, Guilherme de S. Pastore <gpastore@debian.org>, Gustavo Franco <stratus@debian.org>, Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>, J.H.M. Dassen (Ray) <jdassen@debian.org>, Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>, Jose Carlos Garcia Sogo <jsogo@debian.org>, Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>, Kilian Krause <kilian@debian.org>, Loic Minier <lool@dooz.org>, Marc HE Brockschmidt <he@debian.org>, Marco Cabizza <marco87@gmail.com>, Oystein Gisnas <oystein@gisnas.net>, Ondřej SurÃœ <ondrej@debian.org>, Ross Burton <ross@debian.org>, Sebastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org>, Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org> 
     5Uploaders: Loic Minier <lool@dooz.org>, Sebastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org> 
    66Standards-Version: 3.7.2 
    77Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 5), gettext (>= 0.10.38), libxml2-dev (>= 2.4.16), libgail-dev (>= 1.4), libgtk2.0-dev (>= 2.2), libgnomevfs2-dev (>= 1.9.8), gnome-pkg-tools, autotools-dev 
  • pkg/main/libgtkhtml2/trunk/debian/control

    r333 r1648  
    33Priority: optional 
    44Maintainer: Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org> 
    5 Uploaders: Andrew Lau <netsnipe@users.sourceforge.net>, Clément Stenac <zorglub@debian.org>, Dafydd Harries <daf@debian.org>, Guilherme de S. Pastore <gpastore@debian.org>, Gustavo Franco <stratus@debian.org>, Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>, J.H.M. Dassen (Ray) <jdassen@debian.org>, Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>, Jose Carlos Garcia Sogo <jsogo@debian.org>, Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>, Kilian Krause <kilian@debian.org>, Loic Minier <lool@dooz.org>, Marc HE Brockschmidt <he@debian.org>, Marco Cabizza <marco87@gmail.com>, Oystein Gisnas <oystein@gisnas.net>, Ondřej SurÃœ <ondrej@debian.org>, Ross Burton <ross@debian.org>, Sebastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org>, Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org> 
     5Uploaders: Loic Minier <lool@dooz.org>, Sebastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org> 
    66Standards-Version: 3.7.2 
    77Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 5), gettext (>= 0.10.38), libxml2-dev (>= 2.4.16), libgail-dev (>= 1.4), libgtk2.0-dev (>= 2.2), libgnomevfs2-dev (>= 1.9.8), gnome-pkg-tools, autotools-dev 
Note: See TracChangeset for help on using the changeset viewer.