Changeset 1397


Ignore:
Timestamp:
05/30/07 09:00:34 (7 years ago)
Author:
alanbach-guest
Message:

Tagging g-s-m 2.18.2-parsix1

Location:
pkg/main/gnome-system-monitor
Files:
2 edited
2 copied

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
  • pkg/main/gnome-system-monitor/tags/2.18.2-parsix1/debian/control

    r657 r1397  
    33Priority: optional 
    44Maintainer: Sebastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org> 
    5 Uploaders: Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>, Andrew Lau <netsnipe@users.sourceforge.net>, Clément Stenac <zorglub@debian.org>, Dafydd Harries <daf@debian.org>, Guilherme de S. Pastore <gpastore@debian.org>, Gustavo Franco <stratus@debian.org>, Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>, J.H.M. Dassen (Ray) <jdassen@debian.org>, Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>, Jose Carlos Garcia Sogo <jsogo@debian.org>, Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>, Kilian Krause <kilian@debian.org>, Loic Minier <lool@dooz.org>, Marc 'HE' Brockschmidt <he@debian.org>, Marco Cabizza <marco87@gmail.com>, Oystein Gisnas <oystein@gisnas.net>, Ondřej SurÃœ <ondrej@debian.org>, Ross Burton <ross@debian.org>, Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org> 
     5Uploaders: Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>, Loic Minier <lool@dooz.org>, Oystein Gisnas <oystein@gisnas.net> 
    66Build-Depends: cdbs (>= 0.4.0), debhelper (>> 4.0.0), libgtk2.0-dev (>= 2.8.0), docbook-to-man, libgconf2-dev (>= 2.6.0), libwnck-dev (>= 2.9.92), libxml2-dev, libgnome2-dev (>= 2.6.1-2), libgnomeui-dev (>= 2.6.1.1-2), libgtop2-dev (>= 2.14.6), gettext, scrollkeeper, gnome-pkg-tools, libxml-parser-perl, libgnomevfs2-dev (>= 2.6.0), libglib2.0-dev (>= 2.9.1), pkg-config (>= 0.19), gnome-icon-theme (>= 2.15.3) 
    77Standards-Version: 3.7.2 
  • pkg/main/gnome-system-monitor/trunk/debian/control

    r657 r1397  
    33Priority: optional 
    44Maintainer: Sebastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org> 
    5 Uploaders: Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>, Andrew Lau <netsnipe@users.sourceforge.net>, Clément Stenac <zorglub@debian.org>, Dafydd Harries <daf@debian.org>, Guilherme de S. Pastore <gpastore@debian.org>, Gustavo Franco <stratus@debian.org>, Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>, J.H.M. Dassen (Ray) <jdassen@debian.org>, Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>, Jose Carlos Garcia Sogo <jsogo@debian.org>, Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>, Kilian Krause <kilian@debian.org>, Loic Minier <lool@dooz.org>, Marc 'HE' Brockschmidt <he@debian.org>, Marco Cabizza <marco87@gmail.com>, Oystein Gisnas <oystein@gisnas.net>, Ondřej SurÃœ <ondrej@debian.org>, Ross Burton <ross@debian.org>, Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org> 
     5Uploaders: Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>, Loic Minier <lool@dooz.org>, Oystein Gisnas <oystein@gisnas.net> 
    66Build-Depends: cdbs (>= 0.4.0), debhelper (>> 4.0.0), libgtk2.0-dev (>= 2.8.0), docbook-to-man, libgconf2-dev (>= 2.6.0), libwnck-dev (>= 2.9.92), libxml2-dev, libgnome2-dev (>= 2.6.1-2), libgnomeui-dev (>= 2.6.1.1-2), libgtop2-dev (>= 2.14.6), gettext, scrollkeeper, gnome-pkg-tools, libxml-parser-perl, libgnomevfs2-dev (>= 2.6.0), libglib2.0-dev (>= 2.9.1), pkg-config (>= 0.19), gnome-icon-theme (>= 2.15.3) 
    77Standards-Version: 3.7.2 
Note: See TracChangeset for help on using the changeset viewer.