Changeset 1352


Ignore:
Timestamp:
05/29/07 08:53:38 (7 years ago)
Author:
alanbach-guest
Message:

Tagging file-roller 2.18.3-parsix1

Location:
pkg/main/file-roller
Files:
2 edited
2 copied

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
  • pkg/main/file-roller/tags/2.18.3-parsix1/debian/control

    r613 r1352  
    33Priority: optional 
    44Maintainer: Clément Stenac <zorglub@debian.org> 
    5 Uploaders: Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>, Andrew Lau <netsnipe@users.sourceforge.net>, Dafydd Harries <daf@debian.org>, Guilherme de S. Pastore <gpastore@debian.org>, Gustavo Franco <stratus@debian.org>, Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>, J.H.M. Dassen (Ray) <jdassen@debian.org>, Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>, Jose Carlos Garcia Sogo <jsogo@debian.org>, Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>, Kilian Krause <kilian@debian.org>, Loic Minier <lool@dooz.org>, Marc 'HE' Brockschmidt <he@debian.org>, Marco Cabizza <marco87@gmail.com>, Oystein Gisnas <oystein@gisnas.net>, Ondřej SurÃœ <ondrej@debian.org>, Ross Burton <ross@debian.org>, Sebastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org>, Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org> 
     5Uploaders: Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>, Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>, Loic Minier <lool@dooz.org> 
    66Build-Depends: cdbs, quilt, debhelper (>= 5), libglib2.0-dev (>= 2.12.0), libgtk2.0-dev (>= 2.10.0), libgnomeui-dev (>= 2.16.0-2), libnautilus-extension-dev (>= 2.10.0), gettext, scrollkeeper, libxml-parser-perl, gnome-pkg-tools (>= 0.10), gnome-doc-utils (>= 0.3.2), libgnomevfs2-dev (>= 2.10.0), libglade2-dev (>= 2.4.0) 
    77Standards-Version: 3.7.2 
  • pkg/main/file-roller/trunk/debian/control

    r613 r1352  
    33Priority: optional 
    44Maintainer: Clément Stenac <zorglub@debian.org> 
    5 Uploaders: Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>, Andrew Lau <netsnipe@users.sourceforge.net>, Dafydd Harries <daf@debian.org>, Guilherme de S. Pastore <gpastore@debian.org>, Gustavo Franco <stratus@debian.org>, Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>, J.H.M. Dassen (Ray) <jdassen@debian.org>, Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>, Jose Carlos Garcia Sogo <jsogo@debian.org>, Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>, Kilian Krause <kilian@debian.org>, Loic Minier <lool@dooz.org>, Marc 'HE' Brockschmidt <he@debian.org>, Marco Cabizza <marco87@gmail.com>, Oystein Gisnas <oystein@gisnas.net>, Ondřej SurÃœ <ondrej@debian.org>, Ross Burton <ross@debian.org>, Sebastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org>, Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org> 
     5Uploaders: Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>, Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>, Loic Minier <lool@dooz.org> 
    66Build-Depends: cdbs, quilt, debhelper (>= 5), libglib2.0-dev (>= 2.12.0), libgtk2.0-dev (>= 2.10.0), libgnomeui-dev (>= 2.16.0-2), libnautilus-extension-dev (>= 2.10.0), gettext, scrollkeeper, libxml-parser-perl, gnome-pkg-tools (>= 0.10), gnome-doc-utils (>= 0.3.2), libgnomevfs2-dev (>= 2.10.0), libglade2-dev (>= 2.4.0) 
    77Standards-Version: 3.7.2 
Note: See TracChangeset for help on using the changeset viewer.