source: pkg/viola/main/gnome-games/trunk/debian/copyright @ 4037

Revision 4037, 2.0 KB checked in by alanbach-guest, 6 years ago (diff)
  • Sync'd with Debian 2.22.3-1
Line 
1This package was debianized by
2Noel Koethe <noel@debian.org> on Sun, 18 Aug 2002 16:22:32 +0200.
3
4It was downloaded from ftp://ftp.gnome.org/pub/GNOME/sources/gnome-games/
5
6Copyright © 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993,
71994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005,
82006, 2007, 2008
9        Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com>
10        Ryu Changwoo <cwryu@eve.kaist.ac.kr>
11        Ian Peters <ipeters@acm.org>
12        Sean MacIsaac <sjm@acm.org>
13        Mark Rae <Mark.Rae@ed.ac.uk>
14        Carsten Schaar <nhadcasc@fs-maphy.uni-hannover.de>
15        J. Marcin Gorycki <mgo@olicom.dk>
16        Pista <szekeres@cyberspace.mht.bme.hu>
17        Lars Rydlinge <Lars.Rydlinge@HiG.SE>
18        Scott Heavner <sdh@po.cwru.edu>
19        Francisco Bustamante <pancho@nuclecu.unam.mx>
20        Michael Meeks <michael@imaginator.com>
21        Christopher James Lahey <clahey@umich.edu>
22        Alan Cox <alan@cymru.net>
23        James Henstridge <james@daa.com.au>
24        Szabolcs Ban <shooby@gnome.hu>
25        Robert Szokovacs <szo@appaloosacorp.hu>
26        Callum McKenzie <callum@spooky-possum.org>
27        Jason Clinton <me@jasonclinton.com>
28        Andreas RÞsdal <andreasr@gnome.org>
29        Robert Ancell <robert.ancell@gmail.com>
30        Software in the Public Interest, Inc.
31        Free Software Foundation, Inc.
32        Red Hat, Inc.
33and many, many others.
34
35License:
36
37   This package is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
38   it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
39   the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
40   (at your option) any later version.
41
42   This package is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
43   but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
44   MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
45   GNU General Public License for more details.
46
47   You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
48   along with this package; if not, write to the Free Software
49   Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA
50
51On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General
52Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL'.
53
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.